TEAM NEWS: Unchanged squad for Wellington clash

Head Coach John Aloisi has named an unchanged 18-man squad for Saturday's Round 10 clash against Wellington Phoenix at CBUS Super Stadium, Robina.

Hyundai A-League football returns to the Gold Coast this weekend with the Roar looking to make it back-to-back wins after a fighting and determined performance against Western Sydney Wanderers last weekend at ANZ Stadium.

A fourth goal of the season from Roar's Italian marquee Massimo Maccarone and a goal of the season contender from second-half substitute Ivan Franjic secured Brisbane a confidence-boosting 2-0 win away from home.

Bring the family to CBUS Super Stadium this Saturday. Get Your Tickets HERE!  

Don't forget, ticket holders get free public transport to this weekend's Hyundai A-League contest on the Gold Coast.

More details on how to make your way to CUS Super Stadium HERE.


Hyundai A-League 2017/18 Round 10 - Brisbane Roar v Wellington Phoenix
CBUS Super Stadium, Robina 
Saturday, 9 December (4:35pm KO QLD time)

Goalkeepers: 21.Jamie YOUNG, 31.Brendan WHITE

Defenders: 2.Dane INGHAM, 4.Daniel BOWLES, 5.Corey BROWN, 8.Jacob PEPPER, 19.Jack HINGERT, 24.Connor O'TOOLE, 77.Ivan FRANJIC

Midfielders: 16.Mitchell OXBORROW, 17.Matt MCKAY (c), 18.Joe CALETTI

Attackers: 9.Massimo MACCARONE, 11.Corey GAMEIRO, 14.Fahid BEN KHALFALLAH, 22.Eric BAUTHEAC, 26.Nick D'AGOSTINO, 33.Petros SKAPETIS 

Ins: 14. Fahid BEN KHALFALLAH (promoted), 2.Dane INGHAM (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 1.Michael THEO (gk) (finger – 2 weeks), 3.Luke DEVERE (knee – 10 weeks), 6.Avram PAPADOPOULOS (suspended), 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN (hamstring – 1-2 weeks), 10.Brett HOLMAN (knock – 1 week) 13.Jade NORTH (groin – 1 week), 20.Shannon BRADY (broken foot – TBC)