TEAM NEWS: Trio return to face Glory

Three players will make their return to our 18-man Hyundai A-League squad to face Perth Glory at Suncorp Stadium tomorrow night (6:50pm KO).

Key defender Luke DeVere makes his return to the squad after a stint on the sideline, as do attacking forces Nick D'Agostino and Corey Gameiro.

D'Agostino's inclusion means the squad features three teenagers with Rahmat Akbari and Daniel Leck, both of whom were brought on in the second half of Sunday's clash against the Victory, also in contention.

Be there at our final Hyundai A-League home game of 2017! Click HERE to secure your seats at Suncorp Stadium.


Hyundai A-League 2017/18: Round 12 - Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory
Suncorp Stadium
Thursday, 21 December (6:50pm KO)


Goalkeepers: 21.Jamie YOUNG, 31.Brendan WHITE

Defenders: 3.Luke DEVERE, 4.Daniel BOWLES, 5.Corey BROWN, 8.Jacob PEPPER, 19.Jack HINGERT, 24.Connor O’TOOLE

Midfielders: 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN, 16.Mitchell OXBORROW, 17.Matt MCKAY (c),

Attackers: 9.Massimo MACCARONE, 11.Corey GAMEIRO, 14.Fahid BEN KHALFALLAH, 25.Rahmat AKBARI, 26.Nick D’AGOSTINO, 33.Petros SKAPETIS, 36.Daniel LECK

Ins: 3.Luke DEVERE (promoted), 11.Corey GAMEIRO (promoted), 26.Nick D’AGOSTINO (promoted)

Outs: 77.Ivan FRANJIC (quad – 2 weeks)

Unavailable: 1.Michael THEO (gk) (finger – 2 weeks), 6.Avram PAPADOPOULOS (suspended – 4 games), 10.Brett HOLMAN (knock – 1 week), 13.Jade NORTH (groin – 1 week), 18.Joe CALETTI (foot – 10 weeks), 20.Shannon BRADY (broken foot – TBC), 22.Eric BAUTHEAC (hamstring - 4-6 weeks)