GALLERY: Friday's members training session at Suncorp

Our Hyundai A-League side in action at the members exclusive training session on Friday. Thank you to all those who attended Suncorp Stadium.

Join Our Team HERE and don't miss a minute of 2017/18 action.

Brisbane Roar FC Hyundai A-League 2017/18 squad list:

Goalkeepers: Michael Theo, Jamie Young

Defenders: Daniel Bowles, Corey Brown, Luke DeVere, Jack Hingert, Jade North, Connor O’Toole, Avram Papadopoulos

Midfielders: Joe Caletti, Brett Holman, Thomas Kristensen, Matt McKay(c), Mitchell Oxborrow, Jacob Pepper

Attackers: Eric Bautheac, Shannon Brady, Nick D’Agostino, Corey Gameiro, Fahid Ben Khalfallah, Massimo Maccarone, Petros Skapetis 

Scholarship Player: Dane Ingham, Emilio Martinez