JOIN OUR TEAM: Less than a month until kick-off

Pre-order the 2017/18 Roar home kit now! Play Video
Don't miss a minute of this season's Hyundai A-League, Westfield W-League and Foxtel National Youth League 2017/18 action. Join our family and become a BRFC Member today!

Click HERE to check out the full range of membership 2017/18 options.


  • John Aloisi's men will take on Adelaide United in Hyundai A-League action at Suncorp Stadium on Friday, October 13 with kick-off scheduled for 6:50pm.
  • The Roar will play back-to-back games at Suncorp Stadium in Rounds 5, 7, 11, 14, and 19, giving fans an opportunity to see Brisbane’s Westfield W-League and Hyundai A-League stars in action on the same day at the same location.
  • The Clare Polkinghorne lead Roar Women will start their home campaign against Sam Kerr's Perth Glory in a blockbuster match at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday, November 5 with the game kicking-off at 1:30pm local time.
  • In season 10 of the Westfield W-League competition, Mel Andreatta's side will not only play five games at Suncorp Stadium, but four of the team's away matches will be broadcast live on Fox Sports Australia.
  • The Roar membership team are ready to help and waiting to take your call!   Phone: 1300 39 50 20  between 9am - 5pm Monday to Friday or Email:  and we'll call you at a time that is convenient.

Roar Women

It's been a busy pre-season for John Aloisi's side with the Roar signing seven new recruits.

Italian marquee Massimo Maccarone, Fahid Ben Khalfallah, Corey Gameiro, Mitch Oxborrow and Petros Skapetis have all joined Brisbane's talented squad, with Frenchman Eric Bautheac expected to be formally announced in the coming days.

With less than a month until the Roar kick-off the Hyundai A-League season against Melbourne City FC on Friday, October 6 at AAMI Park here is the 2017/18 squad:

Goalkeepers: Michael Theo, Jamie Young

Defenders: Daniel Bowles, Corey Brown, Luke DeVere, Jack Hingert, Dane Ingham, Jade North, Connor O’Toole, Avram Papadopoulos

Midfielders: Joe Caletti, Brett Holman, Thomas Kristensen, Matt McKay(c), Mitchell Oxborrow, Jacob Pepper

Attackers: Eric Bautheac, Shannon Brady, Nick D’Agostino, Corey Gameiro, Fahid Ben Khalfallah, Massimo Maccarone, Petros Skapetis 

Scholarship Player: Emilio Martinez

Join our family HERE today and help be our 12th man at Suncorp Stadium this season!  

brisbane roar

Brisbane Roar Managing Director Mark Kingsman believes football fans are in for a treat with so many matches in South East Queensland during 2017/18.

"There are so many positives in the 2017/18 fixture list and it is great news that our Roar Women will play five home games at Suncorp Stadium," Kingsman said.

"I know John (Aloisi), Mel (Andreatta), and James (Robinson) and their entire squads are excited for what lies ahead.

"Let's all make our home ground a venue opposition sides hate to play at and a fortress once more."

Don't miss a minute of the action, sign up HERE and #FeelTheRoar Queensland!

Contact the Brisbane Roar Membership team now.  Phone: 1300 39 50 20  between 9am - 5pm Monday to Friday or  Email: